Upcoming Events

  • Sat, May 30
    Kings Head Hotel
    ABI MAY
    Singing songs from the 60s through to present day!
  • Sat, Apr 18
    Kings Head Hotel
    Susan Jayne
    Come join us for a great night!
  • Sun, Apr 12
    Kings Head Hotel
    GENTELMEN’S EVENING
    Lap dancing available - exotic dancers and top comedian. Russell ‘Valentino’ hall.
  • Sat, Mar 28
    Kings Head Hotel
    Fiona Harber
    Come join us to see an incredible vocalist!
  • Sat, Mar 21
    Kings Head Hotel
    COLD SWEATS
    Boogie, rock, blues and roll!! All welcome
  • Sat, Mar 14
    Kings Head Hotel
    The AJ Experience
    SONGS FROM 1950'S TO PRESENT DAY COVERING ALL THE BEST KNOWN HITS. PERFORMANCE CAN BE TAPERED TO THE AUDIENCE INCLUDING COMEDY TRIBUTES TO THE STARS
  • Tue, Mar 10
    Kings Head Hotel
    QUIZ NIGHT
    ALL WELCOME
  • Sat, Mar 07
    Kings Head Hotel
    KARAOKE- Norfolk Sound Aloud
    Want to be a popstar for the night? join us for a great night of tunes and karaoke!
  • Sun, Mar 01
    Kings Head Hotel
    CLAIRVOYANCE NIGHT: with Steven Treadaway
    Tickets will sell quick! Pop in to book yours!
  • Sat, Feb 29
    Kings Head Hotel
    2020 Kick Off Gig with The Flaming Hottubs
    To kick of 2020 in style, we are playing a full gig!! Come join us and blow the cobwebs away. It will be fun, full on; and it will be loud.
  • Sat, Feb 15
    Kings Head Hotel
    KRISTIE
    Motown, Soul, Rock, Pop
  • Sat, Feb 08
    Kings Head Hotel
    The Elvis Presley Show with Micky Jay King
    Join us for a great night with the brilliant Micky Jay King. Selected shots available for only £1 !!! FREE ENTRY
17779064_10158562758740473_1995393015_o
17760528_10158562757295473_66084275_n